Applications invited for group II post

The Assistant Director of Adi-dravidar and Scheduled Tribes Training and Guidance Centre has announced that candidates aspiring to apply for group II vacancies could avail the free training.A release from the Collectorate said that a number of vacancies under Group II of the Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission were to filled up. Candidates who had completed HSLC or Graduation (depending on the post) and who are eighteen years of age could avail the application forms from Head Post Offices or through online. The filled-in applications should reach the Controller of Examinations, TNPSC, Omanthurar Government Estate, Chennai on or before July 31. With the application de tails they could approach the Assistant Director’s Office for availing the free training and guidance sessions.

67 Responses

  1. Good Morning Sir,

    I am in salem I have completed in B.Com, now i am apply to TNPSC GROUP – II examination,Are you coaching center in saelm and how to prepared the examination please inform. give me salem coaching center address

    • Dear sir

      i have finished diploma automobile engineer in anna university and i have seven year work experience in maintenance department in private sector like construction and am i eligible for brake inspector jobs and what are eligible for brake inspector jobs

  2. sir/mam,
    i have finished b.sc(comp). now i am going to write tnpsc csse-1(group -2) exam which will be held on nov month. i want to how to prepare and give me details of reference text books i should prepare and also send me a copy of model question bank.
    thanking you.

    • first tnpsc is not going to be held in november it is going to be held in april …………. coaching class is t best wqay to prepare for tnpsc ………. i found a free coaching class near ma area exclusively for tnpsc ………. wru in chennai ????? so tat i can tel u t centres …………..

  3. i am soni from chennai and i am working now i am in need of the details of tnpse group 2 exam and also qustion banks pls kindly help me

    • first tnpsc is not going to be held in november it is going to be held in april …………. coaching class is t best way to prepare for tnpsc ………. i found a free coaching class near ma area exclusively for tnpsc ……. wru in chennai ????? so tat i can tel u t centres …………..

  4. sir…..
    am in chennai..
    doing my final year bsc maths…
    i want to write and prepare for tnpsc group 1….
    pls guide me……….

  5. sir/mam,
    i have finished M.SC (SS) now i am going to write tnpsc csse-1(group -2) exam which will be held on nov month. i want to how to prepare and give me details of reference text books i should prepare and also send me a copy of model question bank.
    thanking you.

  6. dear sir………
    i am bsc agri final year student . now i want to write tnpsc group 2. so plz guid me…

  7. I am B.sc (chemistry) my age is 28 years now can i apply for group 2 please guide me

  8. Sir,
    I am a B.E (Production) graduate and wish to apply for TNPSC Group-II exams. I want to know the following details.
    1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.What is the exam schedule
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5. Where we can get the application form
    6. when will be the exam commence?

  9. Sir,
    I am a B.E (Production) graduate and wish to apply for TNPSC Group-II exams. I want to know the following details.
    1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.What is the exam schedule
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5.please give me tips for the written exams and also materials too please.sir…

  10. sir
    i am just complete my M.sc biochemistry . now i am going to apply TNPSC GR II exam . please tell me in vellore u have any coaching center. if u have give me a address

  11. sir,
    i have completed msc m.phil (M.B). i am decided to write TNPSC GR II . please give information about distance mode of coaching in chennai. And also tell me about the reference materials.

  12. 1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.What is the exam schedule
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5.please give me tips for the written exams and also materials too please.sir…

  13. ir,
    I am a B.pharm graduate and wish to apply for TNPSC Group-II exams. I want to know the following details.
    1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.What is the exam schedule
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5. Where we can get the application form
    6. when will be the exam commence?
    7.please send the venue of coaching available for this exam in chennai

  14. sir/madam
    i’m studying final year B.Sc(Horticulture).i wish to write group 2 exam.year completed on april only.plz suggest me whether i’m eligible to write the exam or not.

  15. Sir/Madam
    I’am stuying in IIIyear B.Com(HRD). I wish to write group II exam. I am studying year completed on Dec.please suggest me whether i’am eligible to write the exam or not. please reply for my mail address

  16. sir, madam
    I’am stuying in Iyear M.B.A(HRD). I wish to write group II exam. I am studying year completed on Dec.please suggest me whether i’am eligible to write the exam or not. please reply for my mail address

  17. Sir,
    I am a B.TECH (IT) graduate and wish to apply for TNPSC Group-II exams. I want to know the following details.
    1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.What is the exam schedule
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5. Where we can get the application form
    6. when will be the exam commence?

  18. Sir,

    What are the posts that come under Group-II, please do reply to my email adress

  19. Sir,
    I am a M.C.A. graduate and i want to apply for TNPSC Group-II exams. I want to know the following details.
    1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5. Where we can get the application form

  20. I am saritha, i am going to write tnpsc exam group II , i want to know for which post this exam going to held,and i want this exam code number, and i want the post details n vacancies details with eligibity details , i required urgent pl send this details to my mail id

    saritha

  21. I am saritha,

    going to write tnpsc groupII i need informations

    1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.what is the post code for this posts

  22. Good Morning Sir,

    I am serving in Army i posted MP I have completed in MA , now i am apply to TNPSC GROUP – II examination,Are you coaching center in postal or on -line and how to prepared the examination please inform. give me salem coaching center address

  23. I need to know whether there is online registration available on Group II services and Can I know the last date for submitting the application

  24. hello sir,

    As i applied for TNPSC group II exam..
    How to perpare the TNPSC group II Exam..
    I need MAterial Detail..
    PLease send me mail..

  25. Sir,
    I have completed M.phil,Biochemistry and I wish to apply for TNPSC Group-II exams. I want to know the following details.
    1. What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.What is the exam schedule
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5. Where we can get the application form
    6. When will be the exam commence?

  26. i have passed B.A. and Technuical qualification asa Typewriting both higher and Shorthand tamil higher and English Shorthand Lower Passed. now i am going to write tnpsc csse-1(group -2) exam which will be held on nov month. i want to how to prepare and give me details of reference text books i should prepare and also send me a copy of model question bank.
    thanking you.

    • first tnpsc is not going to be held in november it is going to be held in april …………. coaching class is t best way to prepare for tnpsc ………. i found a free coaching class near ma area exclusively for tnpsc ………. wru in chennai ????? so tat i can tel u t centres ……….

  27. As i applied for TNPSC group II exam..
    How to perpare the TNPSC group II Exam..
    I need MAterial Detail..
    PLease send me mail..

  28. Dear sir/mams i am diploma holder in civil enginering. i want any one job in T N state goverment.

  29. 1.What are the posts come under Group-II
    2.What is the eligibility for all posts
    3.What is the exam schedule
    4.How to apply and all similar related FAQ
    5. Where we can get the application form
    6. when will be the exam commence?

  30. TNPSC MATERIALS WILL ENOUGH FOR GROUP II EXAM ..OR WE NEED TO PREPARE BY SCHOOL BOOK REFERS

  31. sir,date of tnpsc group 2 exam.

  32. what are the postings come under TNPSC group1 & group2

    • THE POSTINGS FOR GROUP-I

      DC-(DEPUTY COLLECTOR)
      DSP-(DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE)
      CTO-(COMMERCIAL TAN OFFICER)
      DR-(DISTRICT REGISTER IN CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES)
      DR-(DEPUTY REGISTER IN REGISTRATION DEPT)ETC
      DISTRICT EMPLOYNMENT OFFICER
      DIVISIONAL FIRE OFFICER
      ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPT

  33. I have doing my MBA . I have completed Diploma in cooperative Management and also Diploma in Gold Appraiser.

    I like to write TNPSC Group – I exams. Pls provide me more details and pls give me the web site from where I’ll get more details about Group – I exams.

  34. i am going to write tnpsc csse-1(group -2) exam which will be held on march month. i want to how to prepare and give me details of reference text books i should prepare and also send me a copy of model question bank.
    thanking you.

  35. Respected Sir/Madam,

    I’ve completed my diploma in Mechanical engineering. As i wanted to be a Break Inspector, I need to know about the information that in which tnpsc exam i should attend. I’m waiting for your reply..

  36. Dear sir/Mam
    I have completed BCA.Now i ama going to write TNPSC GROUP-2 exam. I want to how to prepare and give me the details of reference text books for i should prepare and also send me a copy of model question papers. I am waiting for ur reply .
    Thank you

  37. i have completed MCA. Model question papers for previous years and syallabus for group-2 exams are required for me.if possible,u refer the website that are needed for preparing exams or u give some text book reference for me…….

  38. I have completed my Graduation. Model question papers for previous years and syallabus for group-2 exams are required for me.if possible,u refer the website that are needed for preparing exams or u give some text book reference for me.

    Thank you.

  39. Training Provided for Bank Probationary Exam and Bank Clercial Exam by a leading training institute located at Ramnagar, Coimbatore.

    We are also providing training for NTPC and BHEL Supervisor Trainee Examination and Eligibility is 70%.

    Our other courses also include training on Soft Skills and Personality Development Skills.

    We are also training on CA – CPT, IPCC, FINAL and ICWAI – Foundation, Intermediate and Final Course, GRE, GMAT, TOEFL, IELFTS etc.

  40. I finished Diploma in Mechanical Engineering(Foundry Technology). Foundry Technology is specialization course. i want to know weather i am eligible for BRAKE INSPECTOR posting in RTO. please give me suggestions regarding the exams for this post.

  41. sir i am ateacher. i want to write tnpse exam. pls give guidelines

  42. sir,
    I have completed MCA,I would like to write tnpsc group2 exam.please give me the information about ,how to prepare for the group2 exam&when will be the exam held? please give me the syllabus also.

    • first tnpsc is not going to be held in november it is going to be held in april …….. coaching class is t best way to prepare for tnpsc ………. i found a free coaching class near ma area exclusively for tnpsc ………. wru in chennai ????? so tat i can tel u t centres …………..

  43. gather information

  44. sir
    i am just complete my M.sc biochemistry . now i am going to apply TNPSC GR II exam . please tell me in coimbatore u have any coaching center. if u have give me a address

    • first tnpsc is not going to be held in november it is going to be held in april …………. coaching class is t best way to prepare for tnpsc ………. i found a free coaching class near ma area exclusively for tnpsc ………. wru in chennai ????? so tat i can tel u t centres ..

  45. Good Morning Sir,

    I am in salem I have completed in MCA, now i am apply to TNPSC GROUP – II examination,Are you coaching center in saelm and how to prepared the examination please inform. give me salem coaching center address

  46. when brake inspector job in rto department
    i am diploma mech engg

  47. Respected sir, i have finished M.SC. computer science but im nt employed till now so like to do TNPSC exams.so i need a detail about tis please guide me.

    thank u sir

    • first tnpsc is not going to be held in november it is going to be held in april ….. coaching class is t best wqay to prepare for tnpsc ………. i found a free coaching class near ma area exclusively for tnpsc ………. wru in chennai ????? so tat i can tel u t centres …….

  48. sir, i am studying B.A. economics . i want write tnpse exam .so i need detail about this .

  49. am pradeepa i finish b.com how to prepare tnpsc exm i want previous year model question paper pls send my email address

  50. sir, iam a B.PHARM graduate (age 23),what are the posts in tnpsc group2 are suitable for my qualification?

  51. I AM STUDING IN BSC MATHS LAST YEAR
    HOW TO APPLY IN TNPSC -II
    PLS SEND TO ANS MY MAIL ID

  52. sir, I am an B.com graduate, I have applied for TNPSC Group – I services exam.I need guidence and books for reference.pls reply to my mail id how can i get the free coaching.

    With Regards,
    Anandh.R
    9245381813.

  53. DEAR SIR
    sir, I am DME finished course in 2005.
    when will they brake inspector job in RTO department
    announced pls reply to my mail id

  54. DEAR SIR
    sir, I am B.E mechanical finished course in 2008.
    when will they brake inspector job in RTO department
    announced pls reply to my mail id.
    could i apply for RTO? pls reply 2 my mail..
    wat are the basic eligiblty for rto?

  55. sir now i am doing diploma in mechanical engineering in Salem . I want to become a break inspector.i don’t know about the details . so please forward the details for the below questions.
    *what is the qualification for break inspector.
    *if have any coaching center for that
    *guide me for which coaching center is best one.
    thank you

  56. this my num 9677462442

  57. i am junaith.i finished diploma in automobile engg.i am eligible for break inspector job. reply my number 99523388969.

  58. I am complete in Diploma in automobile Eng and how to apply the break inspecter and when the exam

Leave a Reply

